CLUBS

Anacortes Horsemen                  

Linda Sinclair

1146 Whistle Lake Rd

Anacortes, WA 98221

360.293.6824

 

Olympic Game Riders Judy Richmond

360.683.4837

judyr@olypen.com

Appleatchee Riders (Office)

Affiliate Club

PO Box 22

Wenatchee, WA 98807

509.663.3175
 

 

Pegasus Patrol

Shane Laib

509.629.1354

Shanelaib@hotmail.com

B Bar S

Jan Peterson

255796 Hwy 101 E

Port Angeles, WA 98362

360.457.5561
 

Peninsula Reining Horse Assn

Larry Johnson

27 Blue Valley Rd

Port Angeles, WA 98362

360.457.8618
 

 

BB Stablemates

Barb Hento

517 E Smith Rd

Bellingham, WA 98226

360.398.2729
 

 

Poormans Horse Club

Karen Lunan

showyourhorse@aol.com

www.showyourhorse.com

 

Bits and Spurs – Affiliate Club

Vickie Millhouse

425.334.9371

vickie@themillhouses.com

 

Puget Sound Buckskin Club

405 Peter Hagen RD W.

Seabeck, WA 98380

Jim Cook

360.830.5752

jimrcook@hotmail.com

 

Circle C Riders

Jennifer Recco

253.590.6162

circlecriders@gmail.com

 

Puget Sound Performance

Riders

Teri Blair

253.537.1486

ktblair@comcast.net

 

Columbia River Riders

Donna Longacre

2290 Dike Rd.

Longview, WA 98632

360.577.6201

dglongacre@aol.com

 

Rock N Horse

Dawn Spencer

h:  509.773.3047

c:  509-250-0605

wshhsd@yahoo.com

 

Four Seasons Horsemen

Cheryl Moriarty

26728 W. Tucker Pr. Rd.

Cheney, WA 99004

509.299.4191
 

 

Silver Spur Saddle Club

Affiliate Club

Paul Smyth

360.598.3262

www.silverspurclub.org

 

Desert Duellers

Chris Thompson

11451 Rd 10 NE

Moses Lake, WA

509.760.6760

desert_duellers@hotmail.com

 

South Sound Saddle Club

Loris Gies

usgies@comcast.net

 

Franklin County Saddle Club Affiliate Club

Nell Cliff

509.627.4306
 

 

Sun Basin Riders

Emilie DeLong

509.398.1052

sun_basin_riders@yahoo.com

 

Grant County Horse Association Affiliate Club

Wanda Holloway

509.760.5964

wlhollow@scml.us 

Time Riders

Mary Clark

58034 Hwy 112 W

Port Angeles, WA 98363

360.457.4089
 

 

Kitsap Saddle Club

Sean McIntyre

253.858.9697

skbmcintrye@wavecable.com 

www.thekitsapsaddleclub.org

 

Valley Renegades

Terri Lowry

322394 N Highway 2

Newport, WA 99156

509.993.4662

gymkanagal@yahoo.com

 

Knights of Santiago

Jole Birdsell

8810 S Spotted Rd

Cheney, WA 99004

509.624.2468

jole@cet.com

Valley Riders

Nea Welch

2127 March Rd.

Yakima, WA 98901

509.452.3719

neawelch@earthlink.net

 

Lope On In

Lisa Gardner

360.843.2748

cuteloper@aol.com

www.lopeonin.com 

Walla Walla Valley Horsemen Assoc.

Diane Jones

PO Box 312

Walla Walla, WA 99362

509.529.4067
www.wallawallavalleyhorsemen.org

 

Lower Puget Sound Dressage Affiliate Club

Cynthia Samulis

4411 35th Ave. NE

Gig Harbor, WA 98335

253.857.3662
 

 

Washington Equestrian Club

Sherri Williams

509.453.6805
shaglane@charter.net 

 

Meridian Riding Club

Affiliate Club

Carol Harvey

253.847.2401
www.meridianridingclub.org 

 

Western Washington

Competitive Trail Riders

Kathryn Lewandowsky

1285 Jim Creek Rd

Arlington, WA 98223

360.403.8471

KKMoonshadowrnch@msn.com

 

Membership Secretary:

Colleen Edmundson

360-451-3803
 

 

Willapa Valley Saddle Club

Lorraine Wilson

2240 Sandell St.

Raymond, WA 98577

360.942.2950
 

 

Munch & Crunch Rides Again

Carolyn Kennedy

360.372.2504
 

 

Year End Awards (YEA) Club

Carolyn Kennedy

360.372.2504
teelakevines@inlandnet.com 

 

North Country Riders

Melissa Stockman

509.276.9862

stockmansaddlery@aol.com
  

 

Zone Challenge

Wendy Peterson

wendy@juswenfarms.com 

www.zonechallenge.com

Forever Blue

LuAnn LeMon

253.882.8123

luannlemon@hotmail.com

 

Fine As Wine Equines

Kimberly Lansing

PO Box 1052
Yakima, WA  98907 

ms.berly@yahoo.com

509-539-0247 


Rainier Riders

Kelly Stout
27017 39th Avenue E

Spanaway, WA  98387 

idaredcomand@msn.com

253.312.9078


 

Star Spangled Horse Club

Sherri Ellis
417 E 9th

Port Angeles, WA  98362

the@olypen.com 

360.461.0006